Altrincham FC Official Website
First Team: Fixtures & Table

2017-18 



LEAGUE TABLE

2017 PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

  • Saturday 8th July: Whitchurch Alport (A) 3pm 1-1 (Poole 21)
  • Tuesday 11th July: Stockport County (H) 7.45pm 1-2 (Hancock 81)
  • Saturday 15th July: Kidsgrove Athletic (A) 3pm 4-1 (Hancock 12, Densmore 32, Amis 39, Omotola 68)
  • Tuesday 18th July: Chester FC (H) 7.45pm 3-2 (Peers 32, Wright 69, Amis 76)
  • Saturday 22nd July: Rhyl (A) 3pm 3-1 (Amis 14, Disney 60, Poole 74)
  • Tuesday 25th July: Wrexham (H) 7.45pm 0-2
  • Saturday 29th July: Bradford Park Avenue (A) 3pm 4-2 (Moult pen 44, Johnston 53, Disney 57, Amis 65)
  • Tuesday 1st August: Winsford United (A) 7.45pm 4-0 (Hancock 11,26 Peers 17,30)
  • Saturday 5th August: Trafford (A) 3pm 0-1

2017/18 CUP FIXTURES:

  • FAC1Q Sat. 2.9.17 3pm A Abbey Hey  3-3 (Johnston 5, Hancock 17, Hulme 23)
  • FAC1QR Tue 5.9.17 7.45pm H ABBEY HEY 2-1 (Johnston 24,65)
  • FAC2Q Sat. 16.9.17 A Shildon 0-1
  • Integro Cup 1 Tue. 17.10.17 3pm H ASHTON UNITED 3-3 (won 4-3 on pens) (Harrop 23, Peers 24, Walsh 79)
  • FAT1Q Sat. 28.10.17 3pm H CLITHEROE 
  • CSCPR  Tue 14.11.17  7.45pm H CHESTER FC
  • Integro Cup 2 w/c 27.11.17 7.45pm A Mossley

2017/18 EVO-STIK LEAGUE PREMIER NORTH FIXTURES:

  • 1 Sat.12.8.17 H STAFFORD RANGERS 3pm 0-3
  • 2 Tue.15.8.17 A Nantwich Town 7.45pm 1-1 (Johnston pen 86)
  • 3 Sat.19.8.17 A Matlock Town 3pm 0-1
  • 4 Tue.22.8.17 H WHITBY TOWN 7.45pm 1-0 (Hancock 32)
  • 5 Sat.26.8.17 H COALVILLE TOWN 3pm 4-2 (Poole 10, Hancock 13, Jones 74, Hulme 90+4)
  • 6 Mon.28.8.17 A Witton Albion 3pm 2-0 (Poole 15, Hancock 37)
  • 7 Sat.9.9.17 A Barwell 3pm 3-1 (Harrop 17, Hancock 40, Peers 90+5)
  • 8 Tue.12.9.17 A Workington 7.45pm 2-5 (Harrop 28, Hulme 66)
  • 9 Tue.19.9.17 H FARSLEY CELTIC 7.45pm 6-0 (Hancock 9, 86, Peers 22, Johnston 48, Hulme 55, Hannigan 71)
  • 10 Sat.23.9.17 H GRANTHAM TOWN 3pm 1-0 (Hulme 51)
  • 11 Tue.26.9.17 A Hednesford Town 7.45pm 3-0 (Hancock 33, Hulme 39,66)
  • 12 Sat.30.9.17 A Stalybridge Celtic 3pm 0-0
  • 13 Tue.3.10.17 H NANTWICH TOWN 7.45pm 5-1 (Hannigan 37, Hulme 45 Johnston 45+2, Peers 60, Hancock 90+4)
  • 14 Sat.7.10.17 H RUSHALL OLYMPIC 3pm 4-0 (Harrison 18, Hancock 38, Johnston 73, Hulme 90)
  • 15 Tue.10.10.17 A Whitby Town 7.45pm  1-1 (Poole 9)
  • 16 Sat.14.10.17 H HALESOWEN TOWN 3pm 3-0 (Hancock 46, Johnston 54 pen, Poole 82)
  • 17 Sat.21.10.17 A Warrington Town 3pm
  • 18 Tue.24.10.17 H LANCASTER CITY 7.45pm
  • 19 Sat.4.11.17 H BUXTON 3pm
  • 20 Mon.30.10.17 A Shaw Lane AFC 7.45pm
  • 21 Sat.18.11.17 A Sutton Coldfield Town 3pm
  • 22 Sat.25.11.17 H ASHTON UNITED 3pm
  • 23 Sat.2.12.17 A Mickleover Sports 3pm
  • 24 TBA H STOURBRIDGE 3pm
  • 25 Sat.23.12.17 H MATLOCK TOWN 3pm
  • 26 Tue.26.12.17 A Marine 3pm
  • 27 Sat.30.12.17 A Coalville Town 3pm
  • 28 Mon.1.1.18 H WITTON ALBION 3pm
  • 29 Sat.6.1.18 A Farsley Celtic 3pm
  • 30 Sat.13.1.18 H WORKINGTON 3pm
  • 31 Sat.20.1.18 A Stourbridge 3pm
  • 32 Sat.27.1.18 H WARRINGTON TOWN 3pm
  • 33 Sat.3.2.18 H MICKLEOVER SPORTS 3pm
  • 34 Sat.10.2.18 A Buxton 3pm
  • 35 Sat.17.2.18 H SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN 3pm
  • 36 Sat.24.2.18 A Ashton United 3pm
  • 37 Sat.3.3.18 H SHAW LANE AFC 3pm
  • 38 Sat.10.3.18 A Staffiord Rangers 3pm
  • 39 Sat.17.3.18 H STALYBRIDGE CELTIC 3pm
  • 40 Sat.24.3.18 A Halesowen Town 3pm
  • 41 Sat.31.3.18 A Rushall Olympic 3pm
  • 42 Mon.2.4.18 H MARINE 3pm
  • 43 Sat.7.4.18 A Lancaster City 3pm
  • 44 Sat.14.4.18 H BARWELL 3pm
  • 45 Sat.21.4.18 A Grantham Town 3pm
  • 46 Sat.28.4.18 H HEDNESFORD TOWN 3pm

 

2017-18 Altrincham FC Representative Teams

In 2017-18, Altrincham Football Club operates teams, as follows:

First Team

Altrincham FC's first team is a member of the Evo-Stik League Premier North

Reserve Team

Altrincham FC's reserves' team is a member of the Cheshire Football League

Ladies' Team

Altrincham FC Ladies' team competes in the Cheshire Women's & Youth League

Youth Teams

Altrincham FC Youth is an under-18 team, which is a member of the Premier Division of North West Youth Alliance Premier League.

Altrincham FC Under-17s are members of the First Division of North West Youth Alliance Premier League.

Younger age-group teams play under the umbrella of the Altrincham FC Juniors, who have their own website.

Youth Education Programme Team

The Altrincham FC Youth Education Programme team, comprising BTEC students on the Programme at Altrincham FC, competes in the Conference Youth Alliance (North Division).

Juniors' Teams

All age groups are catered for in the Altrincham FC Juniors structure.


          
J. Davidson Stadium, Moss Lane, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA15 8AP, United Kingdom
0161 928 1045
sc