Altrincham FC Official Website
Youth Team (U-18s): Fixtures

NW Youth Alliance Premier League

All Home league matches are NORMALLY at Hale Country Club & Spa, Clay Lane, Timperley, adjacent to Bowdon RUFC, WA15 7AF. 

Kick-off is normally at 2.30pm except from November to the end of January, when it is 2pm. Entry is normally free to all games except FA Youth Cup matches and Cheshire County FA finals.

  • Sun. 21.8.16 ASHTON ATHLETIC H 0-1
  • Sun. 4.9.16 Prescot Cables A 3-3
  • Fri 9.9.16 STOCKPORT COUNTY (FA Youth Cup PR) H 3-2
  • Sun 18.9.16 HYDE UNITED H 6-2
  • Thu 22.9.16 Vauxhall Motors (FA Youth Cup 1QR) A 4-1
  • Sun. 25.9.16 Morecambe A 3-3
  • Sun. 2.10.16 HYDE UNITED (Neil Thomason Cup) H 4-1
  • Wed. 5 10.16 Southport (FA Youth Cup 2QR) A 5-1
  • Sun. 16.10.16 WARRINGTON TOWN H 5-4
  • Sun. 23.10.16 TRANMERE ROVERS¬† (FA Youth Cup 3QR) H 1-7
  • Sun 6.11.16 EGERTON TATTON (Open Cup) H 3-0
  • Sun 13.11.16 AFC Fylde A 0-3
  • Sun. 27.11.16 CURZON ASHTON (Neil Thomason Cup) H 2-5
  • Sun. 4.12.16 CURZON ASHTON H 0-4
  • Sun. 11.12.16 BARROW (Open Cup) H 6-3
  • Sun 8.1.17 CHESTER FC H 2-3
  • Sun 22 1.17 Hyde United A 5-1
  • Sun 29 1.17 CHESTER FC (Open Cup) H 0-1
  • Sun 12.2.17 Ashton Athletic A 1-1
  • Sun 19.2.17 Warrington Town A 2-0
  • Sun 26.3.17 AFC Fylde H 12 noon @Flixton FC

          
J. Davidson Stadium, Moss Lane, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA15 8AP, United Kingdom
0161 928 1045
sc